My Mountain Board

My Mountain Board

Its usually just me and my mountain board
The time flies like the wind in my hair,

I love what I can do with my mountain board.

A skateboard, but with bigger wheels and No Brakes.
I can do amazing tricks,
And I don’t wear a helmet!
I do wear gloves and sometimes use a pickax too.
I’ve never ridden down a mountain,
But I feel like I have moved a few of them.
Railroad ties, rocks, tree stumps, old telephone poles
I move them wherever I want them,
Even a 2nd Grader can do it!
A little leverage is so awesome.
If you ever need to borrow my board, just let me know.

Leave a Reply

